At the Forefront of Developing Innovative Ideas for the Credit Profession Since 1896
LinkedIn twitter facebook YouTube
NACM Great Lakes Region

Contact Us About Credit Report Solutions

For more information about acquiring credit reports through NACM Connect please contact one of the regional representatives below.

Craig Smith
Chicago/Illinois

Craig Smith, Credit Solutions Manager
Phone & Fax: 847-483-6484
craig.smith@nacmconnect.org
   
Nick Pokrifcak
Northern Illinois, Wisconsin & Nebraska
Nick Pokrifcak, Credit Solutions Consultant
Phone & Fax: 847-483-6469
nick.pokrifcak@nacmconnect.org
   
Mike Novack
Missouri and New York
Mike Novack, Credit Solutions Consultant
Phone & Fax: 314-677-2804
mike.novack@nacmconnect.org
   
Jim Kelly
SW Ohio & Indiana
Jim Kelly, Credit Solutions Consultant
Phone & Fax: 513-795-1740
Jim Kelly@nacmconnect.org
   
Darren Greene
Ohio & Michigan
Darren Greene, Credit Solutions Consultant
Phone & Fax: 740-324-7507
darren.greene@nacmconnect.org
   
Paula Slyder
Supports all NACM Connect Members
Paula Slyder, Vice-President of Great Lakes Region
Phone & Fax: 937-401-2710
paula.slyder@nacmconnect.org


Member Login button image
Non Member Credit References

Click here to ask our team of Experts your question.

NACM Connect Join Now Image

Alliance Partners

Midwest Business Staffing

NACM National

NACM Southwest Collections

NACM National

NACM National

Connect Family
of Companies

NACM Connect

NACM Midwest - Illinois

NACM Midwest - Nebraska

NACM Midwest - Wisconsin

NACM Gateway Region

NACM Upstate New York


Platinum Platinum Providers

Bectran NACM Southwest Collections D&Bi Equifax High Radius
NACM Secured Transactions NCS Credit TermSync UTA Vantiv

Gold Gold Providers

IAB Solutions Midwest Business Staffing

Gold Silver Providers

CreditPoint Software Emagia

Platinum Bronze Providers

Euuler Hermes Creditintell True Partners Consulting